The updated EXPRA Membership Brochure provides information on EXPRA’s principles and values, its structure and activities.
EXPRA currently embraces 25 members from 23 countries. These include 17 EU Member States (Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden), Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Israel, Macedonia, Norway and Turkey. Every year, our members, on behalf of the obliged industry, recover and recycle over 19 million tons of packaging, and provide over 200 million inhabitants with packaging collection, sorting and recycling infrastructure. The Brochure also provides updated key facts and figures for 2014 relating to members’ activities as well as EPR best practice.

Download EXPRA Brochure